Woodland R-IV Coaching Staff

Michael Kiehne, Superintendent
Shawn Kinder, High School Principal
Brian Hukel, Middle School Principal
Misty Dildine, Elementary Principal
Captain Stash Petton, Resource Officer

Athletic Director

Mr. Brad Lenaburg
(573) 238-2663, ext. 275
blenaburg@woodland.k12.mo.us

 

Baseball

Shelby Kight, Head Coach
skight@woodland.k12.mo.us
Ian Whitson, Assistant Coach
iwhitson@woodland.k12.mo.us
Basketball-Boys

Brad Lenaburg, Head Coach
blenaburg@woodland.k12.mo.us>
Basketball-Girls

Robert Stein, Head Coach
rstein@woodland.k12.mo.us
Bobbie Jo Braswell, Assistant Coach
bbraswell@woodland.k12.mo.us

 

Cheerleaders

Kristin Smith, Head Coach
kmsmith@woodland.k12.mo.us
Courtney Thrower, Assistant
cthrower@woodland.k12.mo.us
Cross Country

Ryan Layton, Head Coach
rlayton@woodland.k12.mo.us
Nichole Stegeman, Assistant Coach
nstegeman@woodland.k12.mo.us
Softball

Andrea Arnold, Head Coach
aarnold@woodland.k12.mo.us
Eric Shrum, Assistant Coach
eshrum@woodland.k12.mo.us
Track & Field

Ryan Layton, Head Coach
rlayton@woodland.k12.mo.us
Tobi Layton, Assistant Coach
tlayton@woodland.k12.mo.us
Emma Latham, Assistant Coach
elatham@woodland.k12.mo.us

Volleyball

Kacie Patton, HeadCoach
kpatton@woodland.k12.mo.us
Melissa Rinacke, Assistant Coach
mrinacke@woodland.k12.mo.us
Middle School Baseball

Nick James, Head Coach
njames@woodland.k12.mo.us
Mike Sparkman, Assistant Coach
msparkman@woodland.k12.mo.us
Middle School Basketball-Boys

Shelby Kight, Head Coach
skight@woodland.k12.mo.us
Middle School Basketball-Girls

Robert Stein, Head Coach
rstein@woodland.k12.mo.us
Bobbie Jo Braswell, Assistant Coach
bbraswell@woodland.k12.mo.us

 

Middle School Cheerleaders

Tara Welker, Head Coach
twelker@woodland.k12.mo.us
 
Middle School Volleyball

Kacie Patton, Head Coach
kpatton@woodland.k12.mo.us
Melissa Rinacke, Assistant Coach
mrinacke@woodland.k12.mo.us